• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 RedPig

RedPig

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 16 April 2014 - 01:14 PM

I wonder if somebody can help. I have search as many forums as I can but can find any topics to my problem. 

The problem is this.

On the back end back on the top header bar there is the Search and Quick Access blocks with the drop down menus. After rolling back from Ver 1.6 to 1.5 this happened and I cant get them right again. See attachment. Attached File  Capture.JPG   33KB   0 downloads I'm a a newbie at this but can work my way around. ANY help or suggestions would be great.

Thanks

looking for the best presta addons with outstanding support? check this: PrestaShop Modules

#2 vekia

vekia

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 10166 posts

Posted 16 April 2014 - 01:16 PM

I wonder if somebody can help. I have search as many forums as I can but can find any topics to my problem. 

The problem is this.

On the back end back on the top header bar there is the Search and Quick Access blocks with the drop down menus. After rolling back from Ver 1.6 to 1.5 this happened and I cant get them right again. See attachment. attachicon.gifCapture.JPG I'm a a newbie at this but can work my way around. ANY help or suggestions would be great.

Thanks

hello

first thing that i've got in my head: browser cache problem.

it's possible that your browser remember settings from 1.6 this is why you see this kind of "weirdy" looking input fields.

have you tried to clear browser cache?

free tutorials, free templates, free addons, prestashop modules MndfRK4.png  lpHMrZ5.png  gtKHYO7.png  google-48.png

#3 RedPig

RedPig

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 16 April 2014 - 01:30 PM

hello

first thing that i've got in my head: browser cache problem.

it's possible that your browser remember settings from 1.6 this is why you see this kind of "weirdy" looking input fields.

have you tried to clear browser cache?

Hi vekia,