Jump to content


Photo

"Technical error unable to load form" in PrestaShop 1.6

error issue prestashop 1.6 bootstrap

  • Please log in to reply
17 replies to this topic

#1 LindaMari

LindaMari

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 58 posts

Posted 27 April 2014 - 08:56 PM

Hello

today i worked with my shop a lot.

i changed a lot of things regarding to layout, configuration etc.

 

then i tried to create new user account, but i see this:

Technical Error: 
unable to load form

Details:
Error thrown: [object Object]
Text status: Parsererror

please help me :(



looking for the best presta addons with outstanding support? check this: PrestaShop Modules

#2 vekia

vekia

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 9921 posts

Posted 27 April 2014 - 08:57 PM

hello

please share url to your shop, it's necessary to check it with developer tools.


free tutorials, free templates, free addons, prestashop modules MndfRK4.png  lpHMrZ5.png  gtKHYO7.png  google-48.png


#3 LindaMari

LindaMari

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 58 posts

Posted 27 April 2014 - 11:23 PM

my shop is still in development i don't want to share it on public forum.

i sent you PM.



#4 franckie

franckie

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 30 July 2014 - 10:00 PM

Hi,

 

I have the same problem , did u find a solution ?

thanks in advance



#5 vekia

vekia

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 9921 posts

Posted 31 July 2014 - 10:12 AM

hello

cases like that needs inspection

in case that LindaMari posted - i solved problem individually.

it was related manual translations

 

please share url to your shop


free tutorials, free templates, free addons, prestashop modules MndfRK4.png  lpHMrZ5.png  gtKHYO7.png  google-48.png


#6 conxurocelta

conxurocelta

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 03 September 2014 - 05:06 PM

Hi friend, I have the same problem.

 

Technical Error:
unable to load form

Details:
Error thrown: [object Object]
Text status: Parsererror

 

the url of my shop is playoff.com.co/inicio

 

you could have a look for me, I just starting with prestashop.

 

Thanks!



#7 vekia

vekia

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 9921 posts

Posted 03 September 2014 - 05:27 PM

hello

link to page that you shared above doesnt work

when im trying to open it i just see this: 

83ItxmK.png


free tutorials, free templates, free addons, prestashop modules MndfRK4.png  lpHMrZ5.png  gtKHYO7.png  google-48.png


#8 conxurocelta

conxurocelta

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 03 September 2014 - 05:36 PM

hello

link to page that you shared above doesnt work

when im trying to open it i just see this: 

83ItxmK.png

 

I dont know what happened, I try to open here on mozilla and chrome and is working. try again just in case and tell me if the problem to see the page persists



#9 vekia

vekia

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 9921 posts

Posted 04 September 2014 - 07:59 AM

still the same :(

perhaps you blocked some countries etc ?

i can even open this: http://playoff.com.co/


free tutorials, free templates, free addons, prestashop modules MndfRK4.png  lpHMrZ5.png  gtKHYO7.png  google-48.png


#10 Dany

Dany

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 05 September 2014 - 12:52 AM

Greetings, after run all over the internet searching for an answer I got here
 
I'm having the same problem I move my presta shop for another server and for another domain adress and after that hard job I can't fix my cart the error is the same:
 
impossible to add the product to the cart.
textStatus: 'parsererror'
errorThrown: 'SyntaxError: Unexpected token '
 
This error only ocurre in languages ​​other than English.
 
How Can I Fix It?


#11 conxurocelta

conxurocelta

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 09 September 2014 - 01:30 PM

still the same :(

perhaps you blocked some countries etc ?

i can even open this: http://playoff.com.co/

 

Hi again friends, I find another post from you and I fix my problem.

 

http://www.prestasho...rror/?p=1650903

 

I just change the encoding to translations in the blockcontactinfo module from "encode UTF-8" to "UTF-8 without BOM" using Notepad++ like the picture and now its working!

 

post-767716-0-91440900-1398468152.jpg

 

never have been able to fix this without your help, I hope this helps others who have this same problem.

 

Regards;



#12 kvgth

kvgth

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 13 January 2015 - 09:03 PM

Hi,

 

same problem here.

It doesn't happen when selected language is english - do You have any idea what could be wrong?



#13 vekia

vekia

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 9921 posts

Posted 19 January 2015 - 12:40 AM

Hi,

 

same problem here.

It doesn't happen when selected language is english - do You have any idea what could be wrong?

 

 

you probably solved it here:
http://cart-help.com...heckout-issues/


free tutorials, free templates, free addons, prestashop modules MndfRK4.png  lpHMrZ5.png  gtKHYO7.png  google-48.png


#14 jhonattanls

jhonattanls

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 04 May 2015 - 06:45 PM

I am Brazilian and I am having problems with my site.
 
I auditioned as a customer and to create a new account, requests the e-mail to log on the site, but an error appears: TECHNICAL ERROR: Unable to load form. Details: Error thrown: [object Object] Text status: error
 
Use the Prestshop Cloud 1.6 can help me?
 
thank you

Attached Files



#15 davide

davide

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 01 July 2015 - 03:03 PM

i have found this on the cloud with a theme.  It was resolved by going to performance settings and disabling all ccc settings related to javascript.  You can then try one at a time turning them on to see which is the offender.



#16 davide

davide

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 01 July 2015 - 03:03 PM

some themes you may even need to disable the non javascript ones too



#17 marietta

marietta

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 28 November 2017 - 08:25 AM

Hello!

I´v the same problem and don´t find the error. On trying a new user account there ist this error:

 

Technical Error:
unable to load form

Details:
Error thrown: [object Object]
Text status: Parsererror

The URL ist

shop.krippl-watches.com

 

The chrome-console shows this:

The certificate used to load https://shop.krippl-watches.com/de/ uses an SSL certificate that will be distrusted in an upcoming release of Chrome. Once distrusted, users will be prevented from loading this resource. See https://g.co/chrome/symantecpkicerts for more information.

 

In the last time I changed some php.ini in some folders. Maybe it relates with this? Could you help me please? 



#18 MotifSky

MotifSky

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 11 posts

Posted 16 May 2018 - 01:57 AM

Thanks! This thread really helped me with similiar problem!







Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: error, issue, prestashop, 1.6, bootstrap

IPB Skin By Virteq