Photo

Custom area with customized products to reorder.

Custom products; Personal products;

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 giadacris

giadacris

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 22 September 2014 - 09:36 AM

Hi please I'm a newbie in Prestashop, and we are realizing a custom shop for our family activity. We produce personalized products for our old customers and would like to let them see it on a grid just in their customer area. This products are not available for all customer but just for the client for which they were created. The number of old clients is around 500 and each client as it's own product list, so there will be to many groups. 

The optimum would be that each client on login in would see his own product grid to reorder it directly on line, avoiding to call us each time and being encouraged to buy on the web.

I did not find any module adapt for our case. Our activity is design, graphic creations and digital printing.

Anyone as an idea? how can we do for it?

Please help!

Many thanks !

looking for the best presta addons with outstanding support? check this: PrestaShop Modules

#2 vekia

vekia

Advanced Member

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 10166 posts

Posted 22 September 2014 - 09:43 AM

hello

prestashop has got feature to reorder products based on customer orders

this is not enough? perhaps you want something little different?

free tutorials, free templates, free addons, prestashop modules MndfRK4.png  lpHMrZ5.png  gtKHYO7.png  google-48.png

#3 giadacris

giadacris

• Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 23 September 2014 - 10:48 AM

Thanks! I'd like to insert products I created for them before they buy anything, so to make them more confident to use the on line shop instead of coming to the physical shop.